“Soul Caffeine” is now on iTunes!

The “Soul Caffeine” Book is now available for download through iBooks and iTunes for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and all Mac Computers. Just search “Soul Caffeine” by Dave Willis or use this link: http://itunes.apple.com/us/book/soul-caffeine/id527769299?mt=11

This book is a collection of True Stories, Bible Studies and Life Lessons designed to encourage and inspire. All of the entries can be read in two minutes or less making it a perfect ebook to keep on hand when you have a couple minutes to spare and you need a quick jolt of inspiration and Biblical Truth to get you through the day!

Please read, enjoy and help spread the word about this powerful resource. Thanks & God Bless!

3 thoughts on ““Soul Caffeine” is now on iTunes!

  1. Josh Schorle says:

    I was able to get a really good chunk read out of your book during a Mission Trip I went on this past week. I really enjoyed reading it and all the fun little tid-bits in it as well.

    The only thing I haven’t liked is how many grammatical errors I’ve found. If there’s a way to go through your already published book and make changes & then release an “update”, I would highly suggest doing so.

    I realize no one is perfect & everybody makes mistakes (except, of course, God), but minus these errors, this is a really well written & thought out book.

    • soulcaffeine says:

      Josh,
      Thank you for taking the time to read “Soul Caffeine!” My wife was giving me this same critique today, and I do apologize that in my rush to make it available quickly, there was virtually no proofreading beyond my own eyes (which aren’t very good). In the future, I’ll do better with the proofreading (I’ll probably start by taking my wife up on her offer to do it)! Please don’t let the errors stop you from recommending this resource to your friends.
      Thanks again,
      Dave

      • Josh Schorle says:

        I can understand the hurry to get something published, I help run my High School’s news site and sometimes we’re in a big hurry to get something published as well. Again, I still think it’s a wonderful book.

        Thanks.

Leave a Reply

